	LAW CENTRE I , Faculty of law , University of Delhi						
	(Detail of students shortlisted for PLV Training)						
No.	Name	Semester	Exam Roll No.				
1	R JUDE ROHIT	5th	20310806607				
2	Apoorva Singh	3rd	21310806081				
	Parmeshwari Kumari Dhayal						
3		5th	20310806835				
	Shivani Devadiya						
4		3rd	21310806437				
c	Ranendra Pratap Rout	3rd	21310806353				
5 6	Jigyasa	3rd	21310806184				
0	Thuptan chhokit negi		21010000104				
7	indplan official negr	3rd	21310806504				
8	KAPIL SINGH	3rd	21310806194				
9	AMAN KUMAR	3rd	21310806040				
10	Kakul Srivastava	3rd	21310806448				
	Palthya Mohan Naik						
11		3rd	21310806964				
12	MITHUNESH S	3rd	21310806936				
13	Mamta	3rd	21310806871				
14	JADHAV VISHAL	3rd	21310806708				
14 15	Piyush Kumar	3rd	21310806351				
16	Ayush	3rd	21310806097				
17	Kiran	3rd	21310806204				
18	Ujjaval Pandey	3rd	21310806510				
19	Adarsh Rai	3rd	21310806558				
	Pragya Sati	3rd	21310806314				
	Megha Tiwari	3rd	21310806252				
22	Raj Nandini	3rd	21310806339				
23	Ashutosh jaiswal	3rd	21310806093				
24	GAURANG SHARMA	3rd	21310806143				
25	Geetanjali	3rd	21310806579				
26	Dipankar	3rd	21310806694				
	Aman kumar	3rd	21310806675				
	Ayush kumar	3rd	21310806099				
-	P R ABHIRAM	3rd	21310806297				
30	Md Shahjad Ali	3rd	21310806716				
31	B HARINI	3rd	21310806568				
32	Kushal Pandey	3rd	21310806224				
	Aditi Meena	5th	20310806536				
-	Anjali	3rd	21310806060				
35	Nishant Negi	3rd	21310806602				

36	Aman Kumar	3rd	21310806039
37	Arunima Sharma	3rd	21310806089
-	Himanshu Kanoujiya		
38	,,	3rd	224526
39	KARTIK KUMAR	5th	20310806157
40	Aditya	3rd	21310806829
41	Prasoon Kumar	5th	20310806322
	MANPREET SINGH		
42		3rd	21310806241
43	Nikhil Goyal	3rd	21310806287
	Anil kumar meena		
44		3rd	21310806059
45	Vishal kumar	3rd	21310806534
46	Sangh priy	3rd	21310806406
47	Umesh jatav	3rd	21310806511
48	Shivani Gautam	3rd	21310806753
49	IMRAN SAIFI	3rd	21310806172
	AbABHISHEK YADAV		
50		5th	20310806022
	Shailvi	5th	20310806398
52	AYUSH RAJAN	3rd	21310806101
	Shaswat kumar Pandey		
53		3rd	21310806427
	Sudhanshu Pathak		
54		3rd	21310806471
55	Kshitij Panday	3rd	21310806216
	Rahul Kumar Gupta		
56		3rd	225337
57	Saurabh Kumar	5th	20310806391
58	Prem Lata	3rd	21310806618
	Satish Kumar Mehta		
59		5th	20310806388
60	ASHISH KUMAR	5th	20310806070
61	Piyushi Dhingra	3rd	21310806305
	Raj Kumar Shrivastav		
62		3rd	225855
63	Balbeer kaur	3rd	21310806112
64	PRATIK YADAV	3rd	21310806321
65	Hemant Kumar	3rd	225483
66	Vaishnavi patel	5th	20310806488
67	Sandeep Kumar	3rd	21310806404
	-		
68	Himanshu	3rd	21310806164

69	Satyam Dwivedi	3rd	21310806413
70	Devanand kumar	3rd	21310806572
71	Shalini shalu	5th	20310806789
72	Md Mogira Ansari	3rd	21310806250
73	Ritesh chahar	3rd	21310806738
74	Saksham Kumar	3rd	21310806401
75	Tanya Nayak	3rd	21310806500
	Aditya Chaudhary		
76		3rd	21310806019
77	SHLOK	5th	20310806421
78	MINEM GAHJA	3rd	21310806253
79	Kartik	3rd	21310806864
80	Ravi Dahiya	3rd	225814
81	Namrata Kumari	3rd	21310806722
82	Shruti Tiwary	3rd	225250
83	Ankush kamboj	3rd	21310806780
84	Tanisha Bajpai	3rd	21310806496
85	vishal marskole	5th	20310806510
86	NANSI GUPTA	5th	20310806219
00	Arjun Singh Tamang		20010000210
87		3rd	21310806567
88	Sandeep Tank	5th	20310806382
89	Nitish Kumar	3rd	21310806605
90	Sandhya	3rd	21310806405
91	Ayush Sharma	3rd	21310806803
92	Bethshy Gangte	3rd	21310806685
93	Aditi Singh Pal	3rd	22310806009
94	Gaurav Mishra	3rd	21310806698
95	Abhilasha Panwar	3rd	22310806002
96	Kunal	3rd	21310806587
97	Deepika	5th	20310806560
98	Shreya Bajpai	3rd	21310806644
<u> </u>			
99	Saksham jaiswal	3rd	21310806400
100	MONIKA KUMARI	<b>F</b> 41-	2024222242
100		5th	20310806210
101	Anoop Singh	3rd	21310806071
102	Akanksha Goswami	3rd	21310806028
103	Mahesh Mishra	3rd	21310806969
104	Ashutosh Gupta	3rd	21310806683
105	Mukul Gupta	3rd	21310806272

106	Suleman	3rd	21310806477
107	Saumya Shukla	3rd	21310806415
108	Satyam Singh	3rd	21310806639
109	Surabhi	5th	20310806465
	ABHISAR BHATT		
110		5th	20310806014
	Shubham Jhunjhunwala		
111		5th	20310806430
	Ciddhi \/arabaay	3rd	21210806464
112	Siddhi Varshney	310	21310806461
113	GOURAV KUMAR OJHA	3rd	21310806149
113		310	21310800149
	RAJENDRA KUMAR KANWAR		
114		3rd	21310806343
	Devender Kumar Dayma		
115		3rd	21310806805
	Abhilasha	3rd	22310806001
117	Abhishek Yadav	3rd	21310806557
118	Ayushi Singh	3rd	21310806105
119	Tinu	5th	20310806480
	Sanket Singh Sengar		
120		5th	20310806624
	Nikhil Mishra	5th	226139
	Salihath P	3rd	21310806904
123	Karishma	5th	20310806155
124	ADARSH PANDEY	5th	20310806023

> we created a WhatsApp group so kindly join that group for further interaction and communication.

Dr. Upendra Nath (Convener) 9807754536 Dr. Apeksha Kumari (Co-Convener) 9818050812

kartik -7543988086 (whatsapp ) Ujjaval – 9792178437(whatsapp)